Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding

Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding
Thank you for your business!

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Party On!

Ain't gonna snow on our parade! Haaa crazy weather right, but the Halloween Party is still on for today from 12 to 4pm. We're going try our best to get the snow off the parking lot and get it dry. We may have to modify things a little bit but we'll rig it - hope everyone can make it out!
Prime Skate Shop

Friday, October 28, 2011

Monday, October 24, 2011

Halloween Party!

On Sunday October 30th, 2011 The Prime Ministaz invite you to join us for our 2nd Annual Jack-O-Lantern Contest and Skateboard Party from 12 to 4pm.

With Prizes for:

-Best Jack-O-Lantern

-Best Leaf Pile Powerslide

-Best Hippie Jump in a Costume

and more!


Prime Skate Shop

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Farmer John Vid

Farmer's been working on a video part down in NC - check this throw footy vid that one of his boys posted up.
Prime Skate Shop

Friday, October 14, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Josh Spooner's Prime Vid

Really hyped on Josh's latest footy & vid he put together to rep Prime!
Prime Skate Shop

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Jake Sanchez Edit

Prime, Progression, Potential - Hyped on this edit by Tyler Cox and to see where Jake can take his skateboarding in the future!
Prime Skate Shop

Saturday, October 1, 2011

The Skateboard Graveyard

is back! Make sure to check it the next time you're at the shop or feel free to paint up an old deck to add to it. The Halloween Party will be Sunday, Oct. 30th. We'll make a flyer in a few days with the details.
Prime Skate Shop