Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding

Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding
Thank you for your business!

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

New Thrasher in

January '19 issue of Thrasher in!
Comes with some free stickers and a poster.
Cover: Tyshawn Jones

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Jasper Stieve x Bones Bearings

Check out Prime rider Jasper Stieve for Bones Bearings!
Filmed and edited by Collin Underwood
with addition filming by Daniel Policelli.

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

October Skate Jawn in

Issue 46 of Skate Jawn in!
Always free at the shop while supplies last.
Plus we got a few copies of the photo mag from the Morocco
"Make Life Skate Life" build last December.

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Closed on Labor Day

Prime Skate Shop will be Closed on
Monday, September 3rd for Labor Day.
We will be back Open on Tuesday, September 4th
from 12 to 7pm.
Have a great holiday everyone!

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Shop CLOSED for a week

Prime Skate Shop will be Closed
From Saturday, August 18th 2018 to Saturday, August 25th 2018.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you
and appreciate your support.
We will be back Open on Sunday, August 26th from 12:00 to 4PM.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Quasi Video Premier Tonight

Tonight at 6:30pm we are hosting a shop premier
 for the new Quasi video
"Mother"
Stop by and watch it with us or ask us to play the video next time
 you are in.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Shop Closed July 4th

Prime Skate Shop will be Closed on Wednesday, July 4th 2018
for Independence Day. 
We will be back Open on Thursday, July 5th from 12:00 to 7pm. 
Have a great holiday everyone!

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Happy Birthday Prime

Today the skateshop celebrates it's 12th Anniversary!
Thank you for all the support over the years and helping us 
reach another milestone because without "YOU" there is no Prime.

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

New Thrasher in

The April "Skater Of The Year" issue of Thrasher is in!
Included with the mag is a free poster of "SOTY" Jamie Foy

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Internet Skateboards in

 A new brand to Prime Skate Shop called
 Internet Skateboards is in!
They are a small company out of Pittsburgh, Pa.
Boards available in size 8.25, 8.38 and 8.5

Tuesday, January 16, 2018