Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding

Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding
Thank you for your business!

Friday, December 8, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

New in from Etnies

3 new shoes in from Etnies this week!
The Marana in Black/Navy and the Chris Joslin colorway
Dark Grey/Black
both with the new Michelin outsole
and the Manana XT in Burgundy/Gum.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

New Shop Shirts in

A brand new design by local Matt Lazaro
More Prime Skate Shop T-Shirts are in!
Available in Black size Small, Medium, Large and XL

Monday, July 3, 2017

Closed July 4th

Prime Skate Shop will be Closed on Tuesday, July 4th
for Independence Day
We will be back Open on Wednesday, July 5th from 3 to 7pm
Thank you for your support and have a great holiday everyone!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

New in from Lakai

4 new shoes in from Lakai Limited Footwear this week!
Staple Grey Suede, Flaco Forest Suede, Flaco Black Suede
and 
Fremont Black Suede

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Open Father's Day

Happy Father's Day to all the Rad Dads!
Prime Skate Shop is Open from 12 to 4pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Closed Memorial Day

Prime Skate Shop will be
Closed on Monday, May 29th for Memorial Day
Enjoy the holiday everyone!

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Open Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms
Prime Skate Shop is Open today from 12 to 4pm.
Thank you for everything you do to support us and skateboarding
and we wish you all a great day!


Saturday, April 15, 2017

Closed Easter Sunday

Prime Skate Shop will be CLOSED on Sunday, April 16th for Easter
We will be back open on Monday, April 17th from 3 to 7pm
Enjoy the holiday everyone!

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Happy Birthday Prime!

Get a free Prime Pin or Prime Patch with any purchase over $10
as Prime Skate Shop turns 11 years old today
Thank you for all your help and support over the years!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Open Today

We are back Open and since it's so cold out
all Hoodies and Jackets are 50% OFF!

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

CLOSED TODAY

Due to the snow storm 
Prime Skate Shop is Closed today.
Stay safe and see you tomorrow!

Friday, March 10, 2017

Sale This Weekend!

Today thru Sunday
All
Jackets, Hoodies, Beanies and Long Sleeve T-Shirts
35% OFF!

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

New Transworld Videos in

The new Transworld video "Riddles In Mathematics" is in!
Featuring parts from
Bobby De Keyzer, Ben Gore, Bobby Worrest, Leo Valls
and Yaje Popson.
The new "Cinematographer Project" video
also comes with it!

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

New in from Lakai

3 new shoes in from Lakai this week!
Ellis Black/White Suede
Staple Stone Suede
and
Griffin Grey/White Suede


The new Carroll Dad Hats also in!

Thursday, February 9, 2017