Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding

Shopping at Prime helps us support local skateboarding
Thank you for your business!

Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve

Prime Skate Shop is Open from 12 to 5pm today
Have a great night tonight everyone
and Happy New Year!

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Merry Christmas!

Prime Skate Shop is Closed today
But we will be back Open tomorrow from 10am to 7pm
Have a great holiday everyone!

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

New ABF Rail in

New ABF flat bar rail now available at Prime Skate Shop
Approximately 1 foot tall by 7 feet long - a great gift for the holidays!
$159

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Happy Thanksgiving

Prime Skate Shop will be Closed on November 24th for Thanksgiving.
We will be back Open on November 25th at 10:00am for Black Friday
Thank you for supporting our skateshop and enjoy the holiday!

Monday, November 21, 2016

Ann Van Skatepark Temporarily Closed

Unfortunately today I was told by the Hillsborough Parks Supervisor that our local skatepark - Ann Van will be Closed from now until the new construction is completed. We all tried and hoped to keep it open for everyone during the build but do to circumstances beyond our control that's the way it goes for now. Please help spread the word so no one wastes a trip and we will let everyone know when it is back open.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

New in from TOPX

New boards in from Terror Of Planet X
 including the Kerry Getz NOS Philly decks 
and the Anthony "Pops" Pappalardo Guest Model!

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Prime Patches in

Prime Skate Shop patches are in!
2 inches tall by 1 1/8 inches wide
Available in Iron On or Peel N Stick

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

Open Labor Day

Prime Skate Shop will be Open today
but only from 3 to 7pm.
Hope everyone has a great holiday!

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Now Carrying Zucca Skateboards

Zucca Skateboards now available at Prime Skate Shop!
A local company from the South Jersey area - Sizes 8 and 8.25